HOW TO GET RID OF DARK CIRCLES WITH EYE CREAMS & COLOR CORRECTING

I don’t know where they came from, but one day I woke up and I looked like I had two black eyes.  Actually people tell me they’re not that bad, but that’s what my dark circles feel like to me.  So I wanted to share with you my secrets for how to get rid of dark circles with eye creams and with color correcting makeup….

When treating any type of skin issue, your makeup is only as effective as the skin care products you use under it.  So I always start with great eye creams.  I use three, which is more then necessary but it’s been working for me.  Then I use color correctors.. two when i really want to look #Flawless… and then concealer and brightener.  Here’s the step by step process….

From: http://everydaystarlet.com/2016/09/get-rid-dark-circles-eye-creams-color-correcting.html

Leave a Reply

